8oom.com (jscottinfo) wrote in male_auction,

  • Mood:
  • Music:


About Me? Well Lets See:

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 145 lbs
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Waist Size: 30
Shoe Size: 10 / 11
General Build: Slender
Special Features: Long Eyelashes
Location: Clarksville, TN
Occupation: Ceramic Sculptor / Internet Slut (did I mention I had a website at www.jasonscott.info?)
Interests: Visual Art, Performance Art, Musical Theater, Rock Shows, Philosophy, Music, Reading, etc.
Things I Know Nothing About: Sports, Cars, Alchoholic Beverages, etc.
Photos: For Photos Visit www.jasonscott.info and you will find a gallery probably with more images of me than most people would ever want to see :)

In terms of bidding I'm willing to work for either food or money, although I work hardest for love ;) Honestly though, if you're in my area let me know, I love meeting new people (especially if they're pretty ladies ;P or if they have some sort of interest/commitment in the arts.. and if they are both creative and pretty even better :P) Also, if you live in the Philadelphia Metropolitan area I will be visiting there from the 20th - 22nd of November to see Marilyn Manson in concert at the Electric Factory. I don't know anyone up there so it would be great to meet some people. Also worth noting, within the next year I will be beginning Graduate School in one of the following cities: San Francisco CA, Providence RI, Seattle WA, Chicago IL, Miami FL, Gainesville FL, Johnson City TN, Tempe AZ, Alfred NY or Berkeley CA. If you have any first hand insight on these locations in terms of cultural events, music scenes, etc. I'd love to discuss this. Want to know more? Theres always my website and livejournal. Still not happy, you can email me. Take it easy.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.